FZF Rechtsanwälte

Franke Hantschel Kurzius PartmbB aus Frankfurt

The law firm FZF Rechtsanwälte is your specialist for non-profit organisations and immigration law, based in Frankfurt. For more than 20 years, we have been advising you as experts for societies, associations, foundations, trade unions and limited liability companies throughout Germany - for years, especially in an international context.

One of our main areas of expertise is advising and representing clients in the third sector, including company law, association law, non-profit law, labour law, work migration and immigration of skilled workers, as well as residence law. Our lawyers are themselves involved in voluntary work in leading positions and therefore understand the situation of shareholders, board members, managing directors and supervisory board members.

Individual solutions for your issues are our goal. For this purpose, we draw on a broad and long-standing network of specialised lawyers and tax advisors, if necessary.

About us
Non-Profit Rechtsanwalt Frankfurt

Non-profit

Since its foundation, our firm is committed to an engagement beyond an immediate profit motive and has thus become a specialist for associations and much more...
Overview
Immigration Rechtsanwalt Frankfurt

IMMigration

We live and work in a global world.  Immigration of people is now an integral part of the daily work in our clients' organisations....
Overview

„The wise man seeks good advice“

Salomo

Articles

Non-Profit

Non-Profit-Organisation (NPO)

The term non-profit organization (NPO, i.e. a non-profit organization) has become the internationally common term for all tax-privileged, in the broader sense non-for-profit legal forms, regardless of the legal classification in the resp...

Immigration | Labour Law | Work Migration

Blue Card EU

The Blue Card EU is a temporary residence permit that can be issued to foreign academics (university graduates) for the purpose of employment in Germany. The requirements are a German university degree, a recognised foreign university de...

FZF Rechtsanwälte

Franke Hantschel Kurzius PartmbB aus Frankfurt

Die Kanzlei FZF Rechtsanwälte ist Ihr Spezialist für Non-Profit-Organisationen und dem Immigrationsrecht mit Sitz in Frankfurt. Seit über 20 Jahren beraten wir Sie als Experten für Vereine, Verbände, Stiftungen, Gewerkschaften und GmbHs im gesamten Bundesgebiet  sowie auch im internationalen Kontext.

Einer unserer Schwerpunkte ist die Beratung und Vertretung im dritten Sektor, dort im Gesellschaftsrecht, Vereinsrecht, Gemeinnützigkeitsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, der Arbeitsmigration  bzw. Fachkräfteeinwanderung sowie dem Aufenthaltsrecht. Unsere Anwälte sind selbst leitend ehrenamtlich engagiert und dadurch in der Lage, die Situation der Gesellschafter, Vorstände, Geschäftsführer und Aufsichtsräte nachzuvollziehen.

Individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Themen sind unser Ziel. Hierzu greifen wir - wenn nötig - auf ein breites und langjähriges Netzwerk an spezialisierten Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern zurück.

Über uns
Non-Profit Rechtsanwalt Frankfurt

Non-profit

Seit ihrer Gründung hat sich unsere Kanzlei für ein Engagement jenseits eines unmittelbaren Gewinnstrebens eingesetzt und wurde so zum Spezialist für Vereine und noch viel mehr...
Übersicht
Immigration Rechtsanwalt Frankfurt

IMMigration

Wir leben und arbeiten in einer globalen Welt.  Die Immigration von Menschen ist heute fester Bestandteil der täglichen Arbeit in den Organisationen und Unternehmen unserer Mandanten...
Übersicht

„Der Kluge sucht sich guten Rat“

Salomo

Beiträge

Non-Profit | Vereinsrecht

Die Vielfalt der Vereine

Der Verein: Ur-Form und Standbein einer Demokratie Es gibt kaum einen Bereich unseres Lebens, für den es nicht bereits einen Verein gibt. Es gibt Initiativen und Umweltgruppen, Kultur-, Kunst- und Sportvereine. Menschen schließen sich ...